Challenge Simulated Hockey League
Bienvenue dans la Challenge Simulated Hockey League, là ou le challenge est à son meilleur !

Challenge Simulated Hockey League

Ligue de hockey simulée ou le challenge sera à son plus haut point !
Partager | .

 Nominations 2013-2014

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 

Messages: 14545
Date d'inscription: 19/05/2021
Age: 22
Localisation: Montréal, Québec

MessageSujet: Nominations 2013-2014   Lun 17 Juin - 21:17

NHL nominates players for NHL Awards

The NHL has released the annual list of award nominees. For each category in which the winner is voted, there are three nominees. The annual NHL Awards Ceremony is held right after the Stanley Cup Finals.

Here are the candidates for season 2013-14:

Jack Adams Award
1. Alain Vigneault, Montreal Canadiens
2. Andy Murray, Los Angeles Kings
3. Ivan Hlinka, Pittsburgh Penguins
Annual award given to the NHL coach adjudged to have contributed the most to his team's success

Calder Memorial Trophy
1. Charlie Coyle, Detroit Red Wings
2. Jake Allen, Ottawa Senators
3. Thomas Jurco, Detroit Red Wings
Annual award given to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the National Hockey League

Hart Memorial Trophy
1. David Perron, Chicago Blackhawks
2. Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay Lightning
3. Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Annual award given to the player judged to be the most valuable to his team

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy
1. James Neal, Pittsburgh Penguins
2. Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay Lightning
3. Michael Grabner, New York Islanders
Annual award given to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability

James Norris Memorial Trophy
1. Ryan Whitney, Edmonton Oilers
2. Tyler Myers, Ottawa Senators
3. P.K. Subban, Montreal Canadiens
Annual award given to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position

Frank J. Selke Trophy
1. Martin HanzalPhoenix Coyotes
2. Wayne Simmonds, Edmonton Oilers
3. Brandon Sutter, New York Rangers
Annual award given to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Nominations 2013-2014

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1

 Sujets similaires

» Horaire 2013-2014
» 2013-2014 : Calendrier
» Mercato 2013 - 2014
» Transfert 2013-2014
» Classement AHL 2013-2014

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Challenge Simulated Hockey League :: Bureau Saison Morte :: CSHL Award-